TAG! I’m it

Whereas, I have been rather busy taking a business trip (this links to a video clip [6MB], and yes, that is I working the crane).

Therefore, I haven’t written in over a week

Whereas, poor K Jones got roped into this torturous activity.

Whereas, I haven’t written anything personal for a while.

Therefore, I will officially declare myself TAGged, and join in the “fun.”

So the gist is that I must respond to five of the following prompts.
If I could be a scientist…
If I could be a farmer…
If I could be a musician…
If I could be a doctor…
If I could be a painter…
If I could be a gardener…
If I could be a missionary…
If I could be a chef…
If I could be an architect…
If I could be a linguist…
If I could be a psychologist…
If I could be a librarian…
If I could be an athlete…
If I could be a lawyer…
If I could be an inn-keeper…
If I could be a professor…
If I could be a writer…
If I could be a llama-rider…
If I could be a bonnie pirate…
If I could be an astronaut…
If I could be a world famous blogger…
If I could be a justice on any one court in the world…
If I could be married to any current famous political figure…

If I could be a doctor… One word: Malpractice.

If I could be a lawyer… One word: Malpractice.

If I could be a llama-rider… One word: Malpractice. (Or I would start a campaign to get people to say it correctly (Yama, not Lama).

If I could be a world famous blogger… One word: Malpractice.

If I could be a justice on any one court in the world… One word: Malpractice.

Like K, I refuse to spread this disease any further.  However, I do invite others to voluntarily infect themselves and participate.

Leave a Reply

