Fabulous Farding Friday: Nerds

Okay, I admit it. I am a little nerdy. And I have finally taken a test to prove it.

I am nerdier than 62% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

So, what? I like being able to say that I know a thing or two about computers. I like it when people ask me for help with the computer. And I love getting underneath the case of a computer as much as a carguy loves getting underneath the hood of a car.

I also like science fiction shows. I don’t get to watch much, but I love to watch Star Trek, Stargate SG-1, and the like. My score is perhaps pretty low on thie nerd score because I haven’t seen Star Wars III yet. But, I usually don’t catch movies until the dollar theater or video.

The thing is that nerds are going to take over the world. We are becoming increasing a more important part of our society. So, I am glad that I am part of the nerdom that will one day rule the world. So, I invite you all to just bow down to me now.

Leave a Reply

