TeleValues

Well, I have done it.  If you remember, I spent the whole month of may giving my thoughts and opinions on television and the programming.  Well, that lead me to think that I might enjoy writing a blog dedicated to television.  So, I finally put one together.  Actually, I have been working on it for most of the summer.

So, I would like to invite you to come on over to TeleValues and especially tell a freind.  To be completely honest. I want this site to be a money maker.  I don’t expect to get rich off of it.  However, I would like it to get its own domain and keep itself alive.  And I guess in the greand scheme of things it would be nice if it could become my only job.  But that is a pie in the sky dream.

Anyway, please check it out.  Please comment.  And Please tell a freind (or better yet write about it on your blog).