Blog Is Moved

Please note, that this is here, just to keep the post. We are staying right here at WordPress

For the past few months, I have been transferring my blog from here to WordPress.com. It has taken a long time because there was no automatic transfer, so I had to do each post one at a time. It is all done now, so I won’t be posting here any more.

This is your official notice that I will not longer be posting here, but over at gazelem.wordpress.com. This means that if you want to keep up with me, then you will need to visit my new site. For those who have link to here or are using an RSS reader, please change your links.

Thanks to Blog-City.com for providing this service for the past few years. But it is time to move on.

3 Responses to “Blog Is Moved”

  1. Bradley Ross Says:

    Thanks for keeping us posted on your new location. I’ve updated the utahbloghive.org site accordingly.

  2. Tim Says:

    Wondered where you were.

    Tim

  3. dindAppognofs Says:

    hmm interesting site. I want make the best use of my historic recognition A joke for you peoples! Why did the Indian wear a wig? To keep his wigwam.


Leave a Reply

