Fantasy Baseball Season Again

It’s that time again. I am trying to host another fantasy baseball league again. If you want more information please check out my previous post from last year, and then I hope you will join.

The pass code for the league this year is slugger.

2 Responses to “Fantasy Baseball Season Again”

  1. Cameron Says:

    I’d love to join, but it keeps telling me the league can’t be found. I’ve put in league6, league 6, League6, and gazelem. What am I missing?

  2. Travis Grant Says:

    Sorry for the confusion. The pass code for 2008 is slugger. I hope that helps, and I would love to have you join.


Leave a Reply

